A Sweet Fête {Emily & John}

Emily is a snazzy blog writer and owner of a darling Etsy shop chocked full of vintage goodies. She’s also just a dear with more than a hint of sass  – my kind of chic! I had the privilege of providing her and John with their wedding flowers this past weekend and got to work with some of my favorite vendors in the process: Mao of Four Inch Fold Vintage Rentals and Dana of Zest Atlanta – a marvelous collection if I do say so myself!

Oh! And their main photographer, Whitney Huynh kicked photog butt with her gorgeous, gorgeous images!!

See what I mean???

Emily and JohnIMG_8058IMG_6585IMG_6581IMG_6519emily and john2IMG_8022IMG_6556IMG_6525IMG_8039Emily and John1IMG_6555IMG_6561IMG_6445IMG_7958Emily and John4Emily and John3IMG_6464IMG_8063IMG_6800IMG_6663IMG_7995

1 Comment

Filed under Wedding

One response to “A Sweet Fête {Emily & John}

  1. Hi! I was one of Emily’s wedding vendors–I am actually writing Emily & John’s wedding story. Could you please provide me with the names of the flowers used in the bouquets, boutonnieres, and arrangements for the story? It is much appreciated.
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

