Yellow and Goodbye

Last weekend marked the last of the “yellow weddings.” This year has been full of them! Yellow and Gray have fallen from my designer fingertips into oh, I’d say half of the weddings I’ve done this year. LOVE the color combo though and what’s not to love?! It’s a combination of cool and warm – it’s like fresh-from-the-oven cake topped with ice cream in color form. (grin.)

These lovely photos were taken by Catherine from My Life Photography – she did a marvelous job!

DSC_7916cDSC_7400cDSC_7407cDSC_7499cDSC_2707cDSC_7926cDSC_2713cDSC_7650c

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Yellow and Goodbye

  1. Pingback: Feature: Juli & Me » My Life Photo Blog

  2. You did a great job! I plugged you on my blog today too! 😉

    http://www.mylifephotoblog.com

Leave a Reply

