Winter ‘Sole’stace {a.k.a. respite from the long hot summer}

Yes. I know it’s so hot and humid  outside that every time you take a breath you’re breathing in part of your 8 glasses of water a day requirement. And that we Southern gals are closer to melting than “dewing” every time we step out of our front doors. I’m aware.

Sometimes in the summer, though, when I feel as though I’m melting from Georgia heat I remember that autumn is just 2-ish months away (forgive me, I’m optimistic) and that I will love to layer again soon. In honor of that fact AND that if you’re getting married in the fall or winter you’re in full-on planning mode, I stumbled upon these oh-so fab, winter-worthy wedding shoes for the fellow optimist and bride on a mission. (And they’re just kind of adorable on top of it!)

shopruche.com - blue velvet

{ www.shopruche.com }

I may or may not have already bought myself a pair…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

