Featured: Wedding Chicks

Ok, so I am fully aware that most people don’t actually use the exclamation, “yippee!” in real life. I used it last night when I saw this. For real. I’m a nerd…a happy one though!

The Wedding Chicks is a stunningly fabulous site. I have suggested it here before for their DIY and Shop categories. Imagine my joy at having a wedding  featured there yesterday! This is an image teaser from it, but scoot on over to WeddingChicks.com for all the images!

wedding_boquets

4 Comments

Filed under Features

4 responses to “Featured: Wedding Chicks

  1. amanda

    LOVE the colors!

  2. BK

    Love this!! What flowers were used?

Leave a Reply

