Oh What Fun! {A Floral Soiree}

Announcing JVD’s first ever Holiday Flower Workshop & Soiree!

Ever wanted to find your Christmas flower arranging niche? Do you put the same old ornaments in a glass hurricane at the center of your holiday feast every year? Yawn! The prospect of holly & ivy got you down?

Join me, Amber Wilburn, and a few of my favorite talented peeps at the studio for a night of flower arranging, holiday interior decorating tips, tasty treats & libations, goodies to spruce up your table, and general merriment.

(I feel like I should have incorporated figgy pudding somewhere as well…I’ll work on that. )

   OhWhatFun

Limited space available. Email for more details – juli.vaughn@gmail.com

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Oh What Fun! {A Floral Soiree}

  1. whattttttt………I want to come!

  2. ooo me too – sounds so fun!!! love it!

  3. Melissa Harper

    Juli, I left a post on your FB too, but my daughter Virginia is still interested in coming, if you could email the details to her (time, location of your studio, and cost). Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

