Sun in My Belly + Juli Vaughn Designs {A V-Day Foodie & Flower Affair}

Sun in my Belly’s tasty menu makes my taste buds dance n’ sing on a regular basis. So, I am so thrilled to announce that I will be partnering with them for their Valentine’s Day Dinner this year!! They are offering a special menu February 11th , 12th & 14th. {Click here for more details on their menu.}

As part of this partnering I am offering custom, non traditional {no long stem red roses and *ahem* baby’s breath} floral arrangements when you make your reservation at Sun in my Belly. Your arrangement will be available for pick-up at the restaurant before or after your scrumptious dinner.

Here are the deets:

Arrangements can be purchased for $50.00, $75.00, or $100.00.

Indicate if you would like shades of Purple, Pink, Red, or Mixed.

Please let me know your sweetheart’s name so their vase can be personalized.

Email or call 678.595.1518 to place your order today!

A few sample photos in shades of purple…

Juli Vaughn Designs V-Day2Juli Vaughn Designs V-DayJuli Vaughn Designs V-Day7Juli Vaughn Designs V-Day4DSC8343-M

Stop and smell the LOVE!

Images by Amber Wilburn Photography

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sun in My Belly + Juli Vaughn Designs {A V-Day Foodie & Flower Affair}

  1. WHAT??? I will tell everyone I know! I love Sun In My Belly…this is the best idea EVER!

Leave a Reply

