Sun in My Belly + Juli Vaughn Designs {A V-Day Foodie & Flower Affair}

Sun in my Belly’s tasty menu makes my taste buds dance n’ sing on a regular basis. So, I am so thrilled to announce that I will be partnering with them for their Valentine’s Day Dinner this year!! They are offering a special menu February 11th , 12th & 14th. {Click here for more details on their menu.}

As part of this partnering I am offering custom, non traditional {no long stem red roses and *ahem* baby’s breath} floral arrangements when you make your reservation at Sun in my Belly. Your arrangement will be available for pick-up at the restaurant before or after your scrumptious dinner.

Here are the deets:

Arrangements can be purchased for $50.00, $75.00, or $100.00.

Indicate if you would like shades of Purple, Pink, Red, or Mixed.

Please let me know your sweetheart’s name so their vase can be personalized.

Email juli.vaughn@gmail.com or call 678.595.1518 to place your order today!

A few sample photos in shades of purple…

Juli Vaughn Designs V-Day2Juli Vaughn Designs V-DayJuli Vaughn Designs V-Day7Juli Vaughn Designs V-Day4DSC8343-M

Stop and smell the LOVE!

Images by Amber Wilburn Photography

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sun in My Belly + Juli Vaughn Designs {A V-Day Foodie & Flower Affair}

  1. WHAT??? I will tell everyone I know! I love Sun In My Belly…this is the best idea EVER!

Leave a comment