Preview {The NotWedding}

The NotWedding this past Thursday was more fun, more inspiring, more heartwarming,  and more bonding that I ever thought it would be. I met some amazing people and formed several friendships that I truly treasure in this industry. I was also blessed with beautiful flowers. I mean miracle out-of-season {yet somehow available} flowers.  I was ecstatic.

Here’s a preview of some of my designs from the gorgeous lens of the dynamic duo behind  Rustic White Photography.

I’m tickled pink…and peach. {wink}

The-NotWedding_Rustic-White048The-NotWedding_Rustic-White032The-NotWedding_Rustic-White027The-NotWedding_Rustic-White022The-NotWedding_Rustic-White047The-NotWedding_Rustic-White023The-NotWedding_Rustic-White031The-NotWedding_Rustic-White024

Table Numbers (and Banner) by Liddabits…who I’ll have to brag about more in the future. Red heart

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Preview {The NotWedding}

  1. Ashley

    Love love love love!!!!!!!!!

  2. You did SUCH an amazing job 🙂 Love love love

Leave a comment